|  Login  |  Contact
RenWeb    |   Gmail
Select the search type
 
  • Site
  • Web
Search
About Us Campus Life Admissions Academics Fine Arts Athletics The Unity Family
Physical Education | Competitive Sports | Sports Schedules |
''''''''''

Girls 2018 Soccer Schedule


Date Day Event Team Home/ Away Teams Time
8-Jan Monday Practice       3:30 - 5:00
9-Jan Tuesday Practice       3:30 - 5:00
10-Jan Wednesday Practice       3:30 - 5:00
11-Jan Thursday Practice       3:30 - 5:00
15-Jan Monday Practice       3:45
16-Jan Tuesday Practice       3:30 - 5:00
17-Jan Wednesday Practice

3:30 - 5:00
18-Jan Thursday Game Gulf Stream Unity School JV 3:45
22-Jan Monday Game Gulf Stream Unity School A 3:45
23-Jan Tuesday Practice       3:30 - 5:00
24-Jan Wednesday Game St Vincent @ St Vincent A 3:45
25-Jan Thursday Practice       3:30 - 5:00
29-Jan Monday Practice/        
30-Jan Tuesday Practice       3:30 - 5:00
31-Jan Wednesday Game St Joseph Unity School A 3:45
1-Feb Thursday Practice       3:30 - 5:00
5-Feb Monday Practice       3:30 - 5:00
6-Feb Tuesday Game Lake Worth Christian @ Lake Worth Christian A 3:45
7-Feb Wednesday Practice       3:30 - 5:00
8-Feb Thursday Practice       3:30 - 5:00
12-Feb Monday Quarterfinals TBA   A 3:45
13-Feb Tuesday Semifinals TBA If win Quarterfinals A 3:45
14-Feb Wednesday Finals TBA If win Semifinals A 3:45

Boys 2018 Basketball Schedule

Jan 9 – Practice

Jan 10- Practice

Jan 11- Practice

Jan 15- Practice

Jan 16- Practice

Jan 17- Unity @ Saint Vincent 3:45PM (JV game right after Varsity)

Jan 18 – 5th Grade @ Unity VS Gulfstream 3:4PM

Jan 22 - Practice

Jan 23- Unity @ Gulfstream 3:45PM (JV game right after Varsity)

5th Grade game @ Unity VS Saint Vincent  3:45PM

Jan 24 – Practice

Jan 25 – Practice

Jan 29- Imagine @ Unity 4PM (JV game right after Varsity)

Jan 30- Unity @ Saint Joseph 3:45PM (JV game right after Varsity)

Jan 31- Palm Beach Day @ Unity 4PM (JV game right after Varsity)

Feb 1- Trinity @ Unity 3:45PM (JV game right after Varsity)

Feb 5- Practice

Feb 6- Practice

Feb 7- Lake Worth Christian @ Unity 3:45PM (JV game right after Varsity)

Feb 8- 5th grade Unity @ Saint Vincent 3:45PM

Feb 12- Practice

Feb 13- Round 1

Feb 14- Semi-finals (TBD)

Feb 15- Final (TBD)

Athletics

Unity School offers a comprehensive physical education program for all students, including units covering a variety of indoor and outdoor sports and activities. 

The goal of our physical education and competitive athletics programs is to expose our students to the joy and importance of physical fitness as it relates to long term wellness.

Our athletics program boasts state of the art facilities including a Bermuda grass field known as the Mustang Corral, and a gymnasium with NBA quality flooring.  We are also proud to note that many of our competitive athletics teams have won League Championships in their respective divisions in the last year and are looking to repeat in the 2013 - 2014 season!